May 19, 2019

Directors & Committee Chairs

DIRECTORS

 

Gail Baum 310-503-6133 gail.baum@gmail.com
Linda Bergman 714-743-4244 lindarberg@aol.com
Eleanor Blank 760-200-4009 eleanorblank1@gmail.com
Sally Brockman 760-345-0011 sbrock103@yahoo.com
Cecilia Cohen 760-772-6436 cohencohenassoc@aol.com
Judi Cohen 760-774-9523 pofskycohen@yahoo.com
Marlene Kanter 760-345-8007 markan127@aol.com
Barbara Klein 760-346-8822 barbaraklein@dc.rr.com
Sally Markowitz 760-200-2951 sallymmarkson@msn.com
Gail Minkow 760-553-0095 gail.minkow2@gmail.com
Trudy Munro 310-701-2609 truteez@aol.com
Carol Shupak 760-200-3931 kelyafagel@gmail.com
Charlene Williamson 760-360-2349 charbwilliamson@gmail.com
Sandi Wolff 415-710-0440 sandi.wolff@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

BULLETIN

Gail Minkow 310-933-7454 gail.minkow2@gmail.com
Marcia Plumleigh 760-360-1084 mjplum@verizon.net

 

WEBSITE

Ilene Rubenstein 818-314-4996 ilene.rubenstein@csun.edu
Gail Minkow 310-933-7454 gail.minkow2@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

Trudy Monro 310-701-2609 truteez@aol.com
Sally Brockman 760-345-0011 sbrock102@yahoo.com

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Judith Schultz 760-200-8673 judithashultz@gmail.com
Sandi Wolff 415-710-0440 sandi.wolff@gmail.com

 

STUDY GROUPS

Carol Radin 805-630-3026 acradin@gmail.com

 

TRIBUTES

Eleanor Blank 760-200-4009 eleanorblank1@gmail.com

 

HISTORIAN

Susan Kaye 760-360-5420 susiemarlenekaye@aim.com

 

HOSPITALITY

Carol Shupak 760-200-3931 ekelyafagel@gmail.com

 

PUBLICITY

Judy Columbus 760-200-8748 judy@judysbrokernetwork.com
Sandi Wolff 415-710-0440 sandi.wolff@gmail.com

 

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)