October 20, 2017

2017-2018 Board of Officers

Welcome to a new BNC year! We are so excited to kick off this year full of fun events with our members. We are here to answer any and all questions, so don’t hesitate to reach out.

Co-Presidents Nancy Sacks
Iris Wigal
nhshobo@aol.com
wiggley@cox.net
Treasurers Marcia Langer
Harriet Schwartz
marciala@msn.com
harriet0715@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretaries Stephanie Altman
Gail Tenn
steffyaltman@gmail.com
gdtenn@hotmail.com
Recording Secretaries Cheryl Lennon
Henriette Hasley
clennon60@gmail.com
henriette.hasley@cox.net
Community Outreach VPs Wendy Cohen
Ellen Kirschenbaum
Sharon Tievsky
wendycohen@cox.net
ellenk102@cox.net
stievsky@yahoo.com
Fundraising VP Lori Roth lori.rothaz@gmail.com
Leadership Training VP Joellyn Pollock joellyn_pollock@yahoo.com
Membership VPs Leith Baletin
Nan Waldman
lbaletin@att.net
nanlarry@cox.net
Programs VPs Michelle Fischler
Beth Messer
Barbara Stern
michelleyules@gmail.com
bethmae721@gmail.com
sternbts@gmail.com
Study Groups VPs Susie Sacks
Ronee Siegel
susan.sacks@gmail.com
ronees@aol.com
Strategic Planning VP Marcy Strauss mss29@comcast.net

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)