November 14, 2018

2018-2019 Board of Officers

Welcome to a new BNC year! We are so excited to kick off this year full of fun events with our members. We are here to answer any and all questions, so don’t hesitate to reach out.

Presidents Marcia Langer
Judy Levine
480-773-7550
480-496-0252
marciala@msn.com
judithlevine43@yahoo.com
Treasurers Carol Abrams
Harriet Schwartz
480-948-1717
602-862-0528
abrams.carol@gmail.com
harriet0715@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretaries Stephanie Altman
Beth Messer
314-724-3174
516-857-2551
steffyaltman@gmail.com
bethmae721@gmail.com
Recording Secretaries Cheryl Lennon
Henriette Hasley
602-999-8858
602-494-1924
clennon60@gmail.com
henriette.hasley@cox.net
Financial Secretary Irene Lubin 480-948-3773 iwlubin@gmail.com
Executive VP Michelle Fischler 602-667-0313 michelleyules@gmail.com
Membership VPs Carol Kadet
Leith Baletin (MoB Liaison)
480-718-9141
480-874-9434
carolkadet@gmail.com
lbaletin@gmail.com
Campaign & Fundraising VP Lori Roth 480-664-3312 lori.rothaz@gmail.com
Programming VPs Bonnie Clewans
Judy Krockey
602-509-4507
480-816-1221
beadorder@aol.com
bobjudyaz@aol.com
Study Groups VPs Joellyn Pollock
Kathleen Witkin
602-254-4092
480-473-4825
joellyn_pollock@yahoo.com
witkinbnc@gmail.com
Strategic Planning VP Truda Chick 480-686-8747 chick360@gmail.com
Book & Author VPs Barbara Stern
Sharon Tievsky
540-664-3106
440-503-3339
sternbts@gmail.com
stievsky@yahoo.com
Community Outreach VPs Wendy Cohen
Ellen Kirschenbaum
602-494-9168
602-214-5212
wencohen@cox.net
ellenk102@cox.net
Leadership Development VPs Caryn Balaban
Carole Kauffman
602-788-6806
480-330-1358
bicaban@gmail.com
cbkauffman@aol.com

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)