February 19, 2018

2017-2018 Board of Officers

Welcome to a new year and a new board! We are so excited to introduce our 2017-2018 board of officers. We are here to answer any questions so don’t hesitate to reach out to us.

President Linda Simon 487-8041 brandeislinda@gmail.com
Treasurer Trudey Holleb 487-6585 truvien@san.rr.com
Corresponding Secretary Lynn Charap 487-3513 harvnlyn@san.rr.com
Recording Secretary Lila Levy 385-1978 levwig@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary Patti Spence 487-2202
Membership Bobby Sue Schreibman 673-9470 ashur44@san.rr.com
Study Groups Dee Hiller 292-7623 dhiller@san.rr.com


Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)