May 22, 2022

2018-2019 Board of Officers

Welcome to a new year and a new board! We are so excited to introduce our board of officers. We are here to answer any questions so don’t hesitate to reach out to us.


President Linda Simon 487-8041
Treasurer Trudy Holleb 487-6585
Corresponding Secretary Leslie Goldstein 760-317-1819
Recording Secretary Dina Martinez 487-2296
Financial Secretary Patti Spence 487-2202
Membership VP Bobby Sue Schreibman 673-9470
Programming VP Lynne Charap 487-3513
Study Group VP Dee Hiller 292-7623


Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)