May 28, 2023

2021-2022 Officers and Committee Chairs

Our Board of Officers would like to welcome you to a new BNC year! We are so excited kick off this year. We are here to answer any questions, so don’t hesitate to reach out.

President Linda Epstein
Vice President Elaine Eisenberg
Treasurer Arthur Birnbaum
Secretary Barbara Schwartz


Membership Myrna Gale

Becky Thien

Study & Social GroupsĀ  Iris Kanter

Myra Brand

Study Groups Registrar Barbara Howard
Special Events Phyllis Perkal

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)