March 28, 2017

Get Involved

We would like to acknowledge our members for their commitment to community service, and their drive to promote welfare in their communities. We are proud of their contributions to various causes, so we would like to share the thank you notes we received. Click on the image below.

Make a Difference. Join a Committee 

Contact a chairperson!

Phyllis Perkal –  – fund-raising

Susan Moroff – – Graphics, Photographer, Mailing, Opening Meeting, Publications – Bulletin, Directory, Study Groups, Website,      Seacrest liason.

Elaine Eisenberg – – Book Fund, Community Service, Community Outreach, Membership, Publicity, Sunshine



President – Linda Epstein

Vice President, Administration – Susan Moroff

Vice President, Service – Elaine Eisenberg

Treasurer – Arthur Birnbaum

Financial Secretary – Barbara Schwartz

Recording Secretary – Duxie Smukler

Corresponding Secretary – Cynthia Birnbaum

Nominating Committee – Sandy Marin, Chair  Cynthia Birnbaum, Sherrie Hunninghake, Susan Moroff, Carol Shakter

Honorary Board Member – Etta Schankerman


Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)