December 18, 2017

2017-2018 Board of Officers

Our 2017-2018 Board of Officers would like to welcome new and returning members to a new BNC year! We are so excited kick off this year of events together. We are here to answer any questions, so don’t hesitate to reach out.

President Carol Brecher 642-9618 lewb66@comcast.net
Treasurer Audrey Greenberg 642-2474 agpg@optonline.net
Corresponding Secretary Roz Sandler 328-9525 rrsandler@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Michele Banker 855-4409 mrsb99@hotmail.com
Financial Secretary Robin Safer 968-6677 robinsafer@comcast.net
Leadership Development
Learning Opportunities Zelda Freedman
Joyce Primost
791-6441
847-4918
zmf1@aol.com
jgprimost@aol.com
Membership Lynn Kanter
Eileen Blau
968-5560
623-0684
lskanter@aol.com
ebleenie@aol.com
Fundraising Sheila Novins
Diane Daum
Harolyn Glicker
Pat Van Gorp
432-2826
965-8022
366-7790
966-1141
shnovins@comcast.net
ddaum4582@bellsouth.com
harolyng@gmail.com
patlipton2@gmail.com

 

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress