BLOG WHO’S WHO

  • Executive Editor: Avi Bernstein (akberns@brandeis.edu)
  • Managing Editor:  Sue Wurster (susanlwurster@gmail.com)
  • Publishing Suport:  Lily Gardner (lgardner@brandeis.edu)
  • Contributing Editors/Writers:
    • “Tech Talk” Feature–John Rudy
    • “Senior Moments” Feature–Liz David, Eleanor Jaffe
    • “The Book Nook” Feature–Abby Pinard
    • “Lines from Lydia” Entries–Lydia Bogar
    • Miscellaneous Items–Larry Schwirian
  • Special Interest Group Contacts:
    • Arts & Culture Group–Tamara Chernow (tamarachernow@comcast.net)
    • BOLLI Book Group–Charlie Marz (cmarz@rcn.com) and Abby Pinard (apinard@snet.net)
    • CAST--Sue Wurster (susanlwurster@gmail.com) and Sandy Clifford (sandra.clifford@comcast.net)
    • Current Events Discussion Group–Beth Davis (bethgdavis@aol.com), Sally Fleschner (sally_fleschner@yahoo.com), Patty Goldman (goldmanpat@aol.com), and Marty Ross (myronross36@gmail.com)
    • Le Groupe Francaise de BOLLI (French Conversation Group)–Barbara Apstein (bapstein@gmail.com) and Phil Radoff (plradoff@yahoo.com)
    • The New Yorker Fiction Salon–Sandy Traiger (sandyharristraiger@verizon.net) and John Hose (hose@brandeis.edu)
    • Photo Group–Linda Brooks (linda@brooksmailbox.net)
    • The Poetry Circle–Arlene Bernstein (albern99@verizon.net) and Charlie Marz (cmarz@rcn.com)
    • Social Change Working Group–Sally Mechur (sallymech@gmail.com) and Avi Bernstein (abernstein@brandeis.edu)
    • The Writers Guild–Larry Schwirian (l.schwirian@hotmail.com) and Sue Wurster (susanlwurster@gmail.com)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)