November 15, 2018

2018-2019 Board of Officers

Welcome to a new year and a new board! We are so excited to introduce our board of officers. We are here to answer any questions, so don’t hesitate to reach out.

Co-Presidents Diane DeMaio
Atara Aharonovitz
658-9434
201-563-7071
bennypolo@verizon.net
atara1175@gmail.com
Vice Presidents Judie Weiss
Michele Milden
Linda Goldberg
425-9780
820-7794
527-5199
onenetnik@yahoo.com
mbmilden@aol.com
lzgoldberg@aol.com
Recording Secretary Sandy Wagner 732-4743 swagner222@cs.com
Treasurer Carolyn Wesoky 421-1489 cswesoky@comcast.net
Fundraising Michele Milden 820-7794 mbmilden@aol.com
Book Fund Judy Yavner 527-0947 jyavner@gmail.com
Membership Diane DeMaio
Linda Goldberg
Karen Hecker
Francie Fox-Schweber
658-9434
527-5199
759-5618
370-5552
bennypolo@verizon.net
lzgoldberg@aol.com
kphecker@yahoo.com
franciefs@comcast.net
Study Groups Barbara Gems
Sandy Wagner
Linda Goldberg
391-9634
732-4743
527-5199
beegem@comcast.net
swagner222@cs.com
lzgoldberg@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Protected by Akismet
Blog with WordPress

Welcome Guest | Login (Brandeis Members Only)